(701) 663-5362
 
 
South Region

Bismarck, Mandan, Dickinson, Killdeer, Linton

 

- Erin Schmitz -

South Region

Vice President

erins@thetitleteam.com

- Jessica Holcomb -

Bismarck Escrow

Closing Manager

jholcomb@thetitleteam.com

 - Chelsey Legg -

Mandan Title

Production Manager

chelseyl@thetitleteam.com 

 - Tami Hilton -

Dickinson Office

Manager

tamih@thetitleteam.com

 


 
North Region

Minot, McLean, Mohall

- Paula Bachmeier -

Senior Vice President  &

Minot Office Manager

minot@thetitleteam.com

 - Rita Lystad -

Vice President

Asst. Minot Office Manager

rita@thetitleteam.com

 - Laura Phillips -

Minot Escrow

Closing Manager

laura@thetitleteam.com


 
North West Region

Williston & Watford City

- Rebecca Holmen -

North West Region VP &

Williston Office Manager

rholmen@thetitleteam.com

 - Denise Matson -

Watford City

Office Manager

denisem@thetitleteam.com


 
North East Region

Grand Forks, Crookston MN, Thief River Falls MN

- Tony Faust -

North East Region 

Vice President

t.faust@GFAbstract.com

 - Aaron Rosten -

Crookston &

Thief River Falls Manager

a.rosten@gfabstract.com

 - Sue Hildremyr -

Grand Forks

Escrow Manager

s.hildremyr@gfabstract.com


 
Commercial Services

Statewide

-  Andrew S. Engelman -

Vice President of

Commercial Services

andrew@thetitleteam.com