(701) 663-5362
  • Bismarck-Burleigh Co.
    400 E. Broadway Ave
    Ste. 102
    Bismarck
    North Dakota  58501
    P 701.223.6835
    F 701.224.1571
    ndgt@thetitleteam.com
  • Commercial Services
    201 4th Avenue NW
    Mandan
    North Dakota  58554
    P 701.751.4989
    F 701.663.2855
    commercial@thetitleteam.com
  • Consolidated Title Services
    828 Minnesota Ave
    Detroit Lakes
    Minnesota  56501
    P 218.847.2144
    F 218.847.0029
    cac@cactitle.com
  • Dickinson-Stark Co.
    235 Sims Street
    Dickinson
    North Dakota  58601
    P 701.483.2271
    F 701.483.4416
    dickinson@thetitleteam.com
  • Fargo - Cass Co.
    3003 32nd Ave. S.
    Suite 270
    Fargo
    North Dakota  58103
    P 701.499.5200
    F 701.356.4801
    cass@thetitleteam.com
  • Grand Forks Abstract & Title Company
    3374 S. 31st Street
    Suite A
    Grand Forks
    North Dakota  58201
    P 701.772.3484
    F 701.795.1957
  • Killdeer-Dunn Co.
    150 Central Avenue N
    Killdeer
    North Dakota  58640
    P 701.764.6660
    F 701.663.2855
    dunn@thetitleteam.com
  • Linton - Emmons Co.
    101 N. Broadway
    Linton
    North Dakota  58552
    P 701.663.5362
    F 701.663.2855
    ndgt@thetitleteam.com
  • Mandan-Morton Co.
    201 4th Avenue NW
    Mandan
    North Dakota  58554
    P 701.663.5362
    F 701.663.2855
    mandan@thetitleteam.com
  • Minot-Ward Co.
    1835 16th Street SW
    Minot
    North Dakota  58701
    P 701.838.1907
    F 701.838.6167
    minot@thetitleteam.com
  • Mohall-Renville Co.
    104 1st Avenue NE
    Mohall
    North Dakota  58761
    P 701.756.6487
    F 701.838.6167
    minot@thetitleteam.com
  • Pennington County Abstract & Title, L.L.C.
    302 E. 3rd Street Ste. A
    Thief River Falls
    Minnesota  56701
    P 218.681.2527
    F 218.681.2528
  • Strander Abstract & Title, L.L.C.
    210 N. Broadway
    Crookston
    Minnesota  56716
    P 218.281.1191
    F 218.281.3212
  • Washburn - McLean County
    PO Box 370 | 615 Main Ave.
    Washburn
    North Dakota  58577
    P 701.462.3244
    F 701.462.8444
    mclean@thetitleteam.com
  • Watford City-McKenzie Co.
    340 N. Main St. Ste. 3c PO Box 510
    Watford City
    North Dakota  58854
    P 701.842.3366
    F 701.842.3364
    mckenzie@thetitleteam.com
  • Williston-Williams Co.
    108 Main St.
    P.O. Box 398
    Williston
    North Dakota  58801
    P 701.774.3054
    F 701.774.3056
    williston@thetitleteam.com